Contact:     Phone: 814-336-5600     Toll Free: 1-855-338-5600     

Email: information@catabus.org     Mailing: 214 Pine St Meadville, PA 16335

 

Contact Email Phone
General Information information@catabus.org 814-336-5600
Buy Bus Passes catapass@catabus.org 814-3600-5600 ext 114
Bill Jones, Operations Manager wjones@catabus.org 814-336-5600 ext 101
Ben Walker, Crawford Division Manager bwalker@catabus.org 814-336-5600 ext 115
Bob Goodman, Venango Division Manager rgoodman@catabus.org 814-336-5600 ext 202
Kristin Arendash, Planning Manager karendash@catabus.org 814-336-5600 ext 113
Laura King, Human Resource Manager lking@catabus.org 814-336-5600 ext 106
Tim Geibel, General Manager tgeibel@catabus.org 814-336-5600 ext 107